Now I am the Master

maxresdefault.jpg

On Saturday, I graduated from William & Mary with my Masters of Education in secondary history and ESL instruction! Although my parents couldn’t make the trip all the way from Oregon, my three best friends from high school, Yasmin, Lucas, & Constantine, made the drive from Alexandria to celebrate the special day with me. My girlfriend, Mary, and my cooperating teacher, Mrs. E, also attended. It was a blast!

Only one thing went wrong –  the bookstore sold me the wrong hood for my graduation robes, so I was dressed like an undergrad again!

unnamed.jpg
The high school crew #onceatitanalwaysatitan
IMG_5071.JPG
Mary and I

 

IMG_5059.JPG
The cohort minus a few
Leave a Reply

